top of page
  • twizzybingo

All Year Round

In all seasons you beautiful

like the flowers in spring

like the ever-green vegetation in summer

like the snow angel in the winter

and like the harvest in autumn

 

In every second of a minute

My heart beats for you

My mind thinks of the next plan to put a smile

On your face

 

Everyday my lips long

To sing, I love you to your ears

And my eyes long

To stare into yours

And see the star in your eyes

 

So, my love all year around be close to me

Be on my side

For my legs will always want to race to you

If you far

And never let my last breath come to pass

For you my air I breathe.



2 views

Recent Posts

See All
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Flow with me in my thoughts

© 2024 by Flow with me in my thoughts. All rights reserved.

Contact Me

Share Your Thoughts

Message Sent

bottom of page