top of page
  • twizzybingo

I Peek Through the Window

I peek through the window to see,

But my eyes are welcomed by your embrace.

The widest smile blooms effortlessly,

With every glance at your radiant face.


Your presence, a beacon, shining bright,

Illuminates the darkness of my night.

Each look at you, a joy untold,

A love story, in silence unfolds.


In your embrace, I find my peace,

A sanctuary where troubles cease.

Every glance, a treasure I keep,

In the depths of my heart, buried deep.


Through the window, our worlds entwine,

A vision of love, tender and divine.

With every look, my heart takes flight,

Guided by your gentle light.


By: Sinakekelo Mbingo



5 views

Recent Posts

See All
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Flow with me in my thoughts

© 2024 by Flow with me in my thoughts. All rights reserved.

Contact Me

Share Your Thoughts

Message Sent

bottom of page